Scheduled Hotfix Update - July 14th, 2016 (1 Viewer)


Requ1em

Vetted Officer
Apr 16, 2016
5,316
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Scheduled Hotfix Update - July 14th, 2016
Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 12:00 UTC on July 14th, 2016 for approximately 5 hours. This downtime is to apply the latest security updates to our servers, and we will also be deploying a hotfix update to the Dirty Bomb client and servers.

When:
London (BST, UTC+1): 13:00 - 18:00
Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 5:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 10:00 PM - 3:00 AM, July 15th

What:
Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with a hotfix update
Servers will be updated with latest Security updates​
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)