Scheduled Game Update - August 18th, 2016 (1 Viewer)


Requ1em

Vetted Officer
Apr 16, 2016
5,316
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Hey Dirty players!

Dirty Bomb will be in maintenance at 16:00 UTC on August 18th, 2016. There will be a client and server update, but there should be minimal server downtime.

When:
London (BST, UTC+1): 17:00 - 20:00
Los Angeles (PDT, UTC-7): 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sydney (AEST, UTC+10): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, August 19th

What:
Dirty Bomb servers and client will be updated with a game update.
There should be minimal server downtime.

Thank you for your patience.​
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)