Ranked Frustration (1 Viewer)

Yabet

Clan Member
May 6, 2017
Minnesota
Clan Rank
Sergeant
Sergeant
Let me start by saying I am not a pro at this game. I am good enough to usually do my job pretty well (we all have bad games) but won’t cost us the match. That being said I am not good enough to carry other players.

I understand the game and how to play it. How to draft and usually the current meta. It always seems like there is one person that always costs us the game. It seems like in low level play all people want to do it team fight, even if they are down a person or two. Always that one person that leads the team in hero damage but always has twelve deaths compared to my 2.

It’s just extremely frustrating. End of rant

Etrigahn

Vetted Officer
Apr 20, 2017
Nanaimo, B.C.
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
All you can really do is try your best! Remember we play games to have fun! Otherwise they wouldn't be games! If you ever feel yourself getting frustrated it's always better to take a break or do something else than to let yourself get tilted or frustrated.

Maybe try team league? I know quite a few people in the HOTS community enjoy team league! :)

kaynark

Non-Member
Apr 18, 2017
As a bonus those players are also the ones that draft who they want, not what the team needs, tells everyone that they are a horrible player when they are the player feeding the other team.

CatterinaLily

Clan Member
Jun 11, 2017
Clan Rank
Master Gunnery Sergeant
Master Gunnery Sergeant