Overwatch Double XP Weekend begins June 8-12 (1 Viewer)


A

arya1332

Guest
Overwatch Double XP Weekend | June 8-12 - News - Overwatch

Blizzard said:
It's been an incredible year, and we're so thankful you were a part of it. To celebrate our first Overwatch Anniversary together—and the community that made it all possible (that's you!)—all players who log in this weekend on PC, PlayStation 4, or Xbox One will receive double experience.

This bonus will apply to nearly all sources of in-game XP, including:

Time spent in a match
Completing a match
Completing consecutive matches
Winning a match
Backfilling a match in progress
Earning medals
It will also stack multiplicatively with existing group and IGR bonuses. The only experience it will not affect is your First Win of the Day bonus—which will remain at 1500 XP.

This bonus experience period begins in all regions across all platforms on Thursday, June 8 at 5:00 p.m. PDT (or Friday, June 9 at 00:00 UTC) and ends on Monday, June 12 at 11:59 p.m. PDT (or Tuesday, June 13 at 06:59 UTC). If you'd like to see when the bonus will go live in your region, check out the reference guides below. For additional time zone assistance, please visit thetimezoneconverter.com.
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)