Maintenance - December 8, 2016 (1 Viewer)


Requ1em

Vetted Officer
Apr 16, 2016
5,316
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
Greetings Agents,

The servers will shut down for maintenance on Thursday, December 8th at 09:30 AM CET / 03:30 AM EST / 12:30 AM PST. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

Changelog
Fixed an issue where some players were not able to collect the reward for completing all side missions in a zone.
Thank you,
The Division Team​
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)