Hello Fever Clan! (1 Viewer)

-shiNe!

Jun 7, 2017
Minnesota
Hey there! Move this if it isn't in the right board, I just wanted to introduce myself.

Name's shiNe! I've been playing PC games for over 10 years, and will be 24 this year. I had been in the same clan for the past 5 years, and left recently as their direction was going in a different place than what I was looking for in a clan.
Therefore, I'm looking to meet new friends, and this clan popped up when I was searching for clan's that play Town of Salem.

I don't play too many games right now, because I have a sh!t computer, but I will be using my friends older (better than my current laptop) gaming desktop.

Currently, I play Town of Salem, Halo 1 for PC & Halo: Custom Edition for PC. ... I bet $500 that none of y'all play Halo for PC, lol!

I have a bunch of games in my Steam library, but haven't had people to play them with.

Anyways, tell me about this clan. How does it work? What do y'all do? What do you enjoy about being here, and why should I look into getting involved? =P

-shiNe!

Sithis

Vetted Officer
Jul 12, 2015
Jacksonville, FL
Clan Rank
Vetted Officer
Vetted Officer
Hey there! Move this if it isn't in the right board, I just wanted to introduce myself.

Name's shiNe! I've been playing PC games for over 10 years, and will be 24 this year. I had been in the same clan for the past 5 years, and left recently as their direction was going in a different place than what I was looking for in a clan.
Therefore, I'm looking to meet new friends, and this clan popped up when I was searching for clan's that play Town of Salem.

I don't play too many games right now, because I have a sh!t computer, but I will be using my friends older (better than my current laptop) gaming desktop.

Currently, I play Town of Salem, Halo 1 for PC & Halo: Custom Edition for PC. ... I bet $500 that none of y'all play Halo for PC, lol!

I have a bunch of games in my Steam library, but haven't had people to play them with.