Everyone Started as a private (1 Viewer)

Ghost

Vetted Officer
Aug 2, 2013
NewYork
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
The day that someone comes to me and is afraid to talk to me because im an officer is a scary day indeed to everyone here I started as a private too, sure i may not be one now but i was just like you all new to the clan wanted to make friends and game. I understand where a lot of you new members come from when you join a room with a leader or general, its a bit weird and nerve racking but its okay i can vouch for a great part of this community that were all very chill people tbh it was [MENTION=54096]ChaosKnightI[/MENTION] who brought this to my attention, he was afraid to stay in the room with a bunch of us officers and i just talked to him asked him how he found fever and made him feel welcome here. We are all people when i join a room i dont talk to people thinking that your any higher or lesser then me i talk to you as my friend a gamer someone who just wants to talk and i get that tbh i just wanna talk too make friends act stupid sometimes and get a good laugh in and I am always telling people your welcome here so never let rank get in the way for why your really here to make this clan your gaming home

Last edited:
C

ChaosKnightI

I'm sorry to make you worry.