Double XP weekend (1 Viewer)


Overwatch

It's been an incredible year, and we're so thankful you were a part of it. To celebrate our second Overwatch Anniversary together—and the community that made it all possible (that's you!)—all players who log in this weekend on PC, PlayStation 4, or Xbox One will receive double experience.
This bonus experience period begins in all regions across all platforms on Friday, June 8 at 11:00 a.m. PDT (or Saturday, June 9 at 18:00 UTC) and ends on Monday, June 11 at 11:59 p.m. PDT (or Tuesday, June 12 at 06:59 UTC).
will be looking for groups so I hoope to see you guys in game !!
 

ondee45

Clan Member
Dec 4, 2017
31
Green Bay. WI
Clan Rank
Sergeant Major of the Army
Sergeant Major

Of the Army
First time playing with some of you guys tonight! I'm in the Diablo 3 stuff mostly, but do a bunch of Overwatch as well, but it was a hell of a good time!
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)