D3 Season 20 - Saturday Game Nights with Entropian! 8pm EST (1 Viewer)

Added to Calendar: 39 dates


Entropian1960

Clan General
Jan 26, 2018
293
Lincoln NE
Clan Rank
Lt. General
Lt. General
Each Saturday during Season 18 you'll have to venture into D3 game night to see what special treats we have in store for you.. may it be goblin runs, vault runs, grifts, rifts.. watching the sun rise while walking on the beach.. you'll just have to show up to find out.
 
Thread starter Similar threads Forum Replies Date
Entropian1960 D3 Season 20 - Catch Up Saturday - 14 March 2019 - we are here to help Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Entropian1960 D3 Season 20 - Event - Blackthorne's Battlegear - 2 Man GRIFT Tournament - 2 May 2020 8:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM PST Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 6
Entropian1960 D3 Season 20 - Event- Special Treat - Keep it Trashy - 25 April 2020 8:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM PST Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Entropian1960 D3 Season 20 - EVENT - Who wants to be a Billionaire - 11 April 2020 - 8:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Pacific Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Entropian1960 D3 Season 19 - Nephalim Wall of Honor Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Entropian1960 D3 Season 20 - Leveling Event - 13 March 2020 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 7:00 PM Central, 8:00 PM Eastern Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 55
Entropian1960 D3 Season 19 - EVENT - Who wants to be a Billionaire - 14 December 2019 - 8:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM Pacific Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 1
Entropian1960 D3 Season 18 - Nephalim Wall of Honor Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Entropian1960 D3 Season 19 - Leveling Event - 22 Nov 2019 - 5:00 PM Pacific, 8:00 PM Eastern Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 43
Entropian1960 D3 Season 19 - Event- Special Treat - Keep it Trashy - 21 December 2019 8:00 PM Eastern, 5:00 PM PST - Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 3
Entropian1960 D3 Season 20 - Trep's Thursdays night Folly's at 8 pm EST Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Entropian1960 D3 Season 18 - Tuesday Night HC with Diligaff! 8 pm EST Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Entropian1960 D3 Season 18 - Leveling Event - 23 Aug 2019 - 5:00 PM PST, 8:00 EST Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 33
Entropian1960 D3 S18 - Catch Up Saturday - 24 August 2019 - we are here to help Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 0
Violet Game Night Suggestions/Ideas Diablo 3 | Tournaments & Events 1

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)