A small reminder regarding our game nights (1 Viewer)

Kimenu

Clan Leader
Jul 19, 2015
2,148
Wherever I may roam
Steam
View
Clan Rank
Clan Leader
Clan Leader
We still host gamenights twice per week on Fridays and Saturdays. The reason why I am posting this is due to a drop in game night participation. Would love to get some feedback on how we can make game nights more interesting

[MENTION=53649]lycan_my_chances[/MENTION]l Hosts a game night every Friday, this starts at:

7PM BST(UK)
8PM CEST (EU-W)
9PM EEST (EU-E)
3PM EDT (US East)
11AM PDT (US West)


[MENTION=49446]Daddy[/MENTION] Hosts a game night every Saturday, this starts at:

7PM BST(UK)
8PM CEST (EU-W)
9PM EEST (EU-E)
3PM EDT (US East)
11AM PDT (US West)


[MENTION=47401]aaa[/MENTION] [MENTION=56764]aciufu[/MENTION] [MENTION=1375]Can[/MENTION] [MENTION=5338]David.Lynch[/MENTION] [MENTION=58790]Ethranoch[/MENTION] [MENTION=30764]Festivus[/MENTION] [MENTION=55142]Halcyon[/MENTION] [MENTION=26839]LetsPwn[/MENTION] [MENTION=34546]Mr Zablinx[/MENTION] [MENTION=17591]Orpheus[/MENTION] [MENTION=59541]Pekki[/MENTION] [MENTION=57633]poetu666[/MENTION] [MENTION=59598]Pouchkine[/MENTION] [MENTION=24872]RobinToth[/MENTION] [MENTION=41363]roh[/MENTION] [MENTION=244]ShmeeZZy[/MENTION] [MENTION=46688]ShortySwe[/MENTION] [MENTION=58208]Stelutzu[/MENTION] [MENTION=34641]the.Kardynal[/MENTION] [MENTION=16216]Vasquea[/MENTION] [MENTION=642]VitaminLight[/MENTION] [MENTION=24637]WmW[/MENTION] [MENTION=62714]ZesTy[/MENTION] [MENTION=59181]AndiSimonetti[/MENTION] [MENTION=61432]AndySedrez[/MENTION] [MENTION=53465]Aphex[/MENTION] [MENTION=57706]Ciniak[/MENTION] [MENTION=25127]DARKESTDEED[/MENTION] [MENTION=59190]Electro Sexpai[/MENTION] [MENTION=60929]folster[/MENTION] [MENTION=40444]LadyBecca[/MENTION] [MENTION=57942]LazyTemplar[/MENTION] [MENTION=50872]Luzian[/MENTION] [MENTION=44232]Masao[/MENTION] [MENTION=24383]mikethete[/MENTION] [MENTION=47402]moe[/MENTION] [MENTION=23259]mozacheta[/MENTION] [MENTION=56362]robocoaster[/MENTION] [MENTION=56715]Rocket Scientist[/MENTION] [MENTION=499]shacram[/MENTION] [MENTION=53282]Shanill[/MENTION] [MENTION=59346]smash-bro[/MENTION] [MENTION=61663]Somersby[/MENTION] [MENTION=453]superh2o[/MENTION] [MENTION=53740]Supguy123[/MENTION] [MENTION=53678]TheShugg[/MENTION] [MENTION=58345]The Dark Messiah[/MENTION] [MENTION=60934]ToastySalmon[/MENTION] [MENTION=60777]^EcheloN[/MENTION] [MENTION=25909]_NPR_[/MENTION] [MENTION=57712]Agachee[/MENTION] [MENTION=60871]chimmpa[/MENTION] [MENTION=58140]Chr0me[/MENTION] [MENTION=57706]Ciniak[/MENTION] [MENTION=50019]dart[/MENTION]Siegrai [MENTION=50265]Denraki[/MENTION]w [MENTION=59687]FD GoD[/MENTION] [MENTION=27999]Gori[/MENTION] [MENTION=59877]GucciMagiK[/MENTION] [MENTION=52596]jagga jatt[/MENTION] [MENTION=59689]JokerACAB[/MENTION] [MENTION=38702]Lucyfer[/MENTION] [MENTION=53649]lycan_my_chances[/MENTION] [MENTION=47774]MadbaM[/MENTION] [MENTION=57292]Midknight_Raven[/MENTION] [MENTION=1038]Moonblade92[/MENTION] [MENTION=61201]Murder[/MENTION] [MENTION=24809]NooDL[/MENTION] [MENTION=59000]Nyos[/MENTION] [MENTION=41730]Pryhowl[/MENTION] [MENTION=34758]sleeping at[/MENTION] [MENTION=58141]Troller[/MENTION] [MENTION=38216]Turt[/MENTION] [MENTION=58335]YouWontHitMe[/MENTION]
 
Last edited by a moderator:

GucciMagiK

Non-Member
Dec 10, 2015
30
Friday and Saturday are the days i go out, you know, in the real world... and don't play Doto :cry: ...
 

Agachee

Clan Member
Nov 1, 2015
20
Clan Rank
Master Sergeant
Master Sergeant
Lately I've been inactive in the world of gaming, trying to figure out the purpose of living as well as unravel the secrets of the universe which have been secret to humans for sh*tloads of years...
 

Gori

Clan Officer
Aug 2, 2013
108
Clan Rank
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
I could not part take in the last gamenight because friday are to many layers of things going on.
As for an idea to keep things intersting:
+ We play a lot against each other, that is great. How about we play together as 10? Maybe have one 10v10 game to start things out.
 

aceofspikes

Vetted Officer
Jul 14, 2012
596
San Diego, California
Clan Rank
Vetted Member
Vetted Member
I live in Pacific Time. Friday I'm in work until 4 hours after it. Saturday, middle of the day is often hard with errands and daily life stuff.
If it was night time, it would be much easier to fit in.
Alas US West people...
 

bouseherb

Clan Member
Jun 3, 2015
125
U.S.A.
Clan Rank
Sergeant Major
Sergeant Major
I have responsibility on Friday's so I will be missing them for the most part, but Saturday is almost always good.
 

Mr Zablinx

Non-Member
Jan 1, 2014
345
Exams man.... The bane of my dota playing experience
 

Users Who Are Viewing This Thread (Users: 0, Guests: 1)